Testimonials & Reviews

Egan Eye Associates

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Egan is always spot on! Explains, answers questions sincerely! My husband and I love Dr Egan!!
Jan H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Egan and staff are very informative and helpful on all my questions and I am happy with the results.
Sharlie H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Had a good screening but found I needed cataracts surgery and gave a referral which I have an appointment
Bahar B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr.Egan is really a experience Doctor in her profession. Than you very much.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thorough and interested in my eyes health. Sent me for referral even though the concern was mild Thank you for caring.
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always a good visit!
Rona B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great demeanor with patients and super friendly. In and out very quickly.
Jillian M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Egan is the very best. She is thorough and family-friendly!
Arionna B.
Submitted 01/18/20
They were very kind and willing to answer all of my questions.
Glynis B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Egan is fantastic! She truly cares about the health of your eyes and strives to give you the best vision care possible.
Joe S.
Submitted 12/06/19
The Dr was extremely friendly and great to work with would highly recommend her
John H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional
Marinda C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Egan is by far the best eye doctor I've ever been to. She's extremely personable, and worked hard to help me find just the right contacts. She's very thorough, knowledgable, and has just the right balance of friendliness and professionalism.
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Quick, easy, thorough
Lori M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Egan is very thorough and thoughtful. She listened carefully and adjusted to proivde the best possible outcome to meet my specific needs. Awesome!
Billie C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Egan was very knowledgeable, personable, accommodating, and spent a lot of time getting my prescription right. I felt very valued as a patient/customer!! Thanks!
Bunor I.
Submitted 09/26/19
The doctor was very welcoming and took her time to explain in detail my condition and treatment plan. I felt very much at ease and would definitely recommend.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very personable staff and efficient.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Every proffestional staff was excellent. Dr. Egan is a great optometrist!! Very happy to have found her!
William S.
Submitted 08/04/19
She was the best eye doctor I have ever seen, She knew what she was talking about and she knew what she was doing.