Testimonials & Reviews

Egan Eye Associates

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

64 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 07/19/21
extremely nice and helpful! Dr. Egan runs the show all by herself and does a really great job.
Paul M.
Submitted 07/18/21
Professional. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Attentive.
Scott B.
Submitted 07/17/21
Fantastic Doctor!
Saiteja L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good
John D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Egan was very professional. She explained everything in detail. Highly recommend this practice.
August D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Egan. Highly recommend!
Donna S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Egan was professional and welcoming! She answered all of my questions and conducted a thorough examination. I’ll be back next year, thanks!
Rosalia M.
Submitted 06/26/21
Diagnosed cornea problems as to why my eyesight of my left eyed has decreased substantially.
Devin C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Egan and staff are very personable and were patient with my son.
Monna K.
Submitted 06/11/21
This is the most thorough doctor I’ve ever seen. I was so impressed by her expertise I actually relaxed and had fun with her too.
Angela J.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
Sheila G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Nice and professional
Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Egan is wonderful. Great eye doctor and very friendly!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Egan is friendly and smart. She wants to get your Rx right and works hard and fast to do so. One of the best eye exam experiences of my life. The nice thing is, she doesn't try to "sell" fashion frames, etc ... She's a Doctor and wants the best for your eye health.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Egan is very attentive and caring and there was no waiting which is a big plus for me.
Nate R.
Submitted 01/26/21
My experience was great. Dr. Egan was very courteous and she took time to answer questions and explain the process. The gentleman at the front desk was nice as well. I am going to schedule appointments for my family members. I highly recommend Dr. Egan.
Gayle R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Egan is the best!! Having issues with my eyes and she is sending ing me to a specialist!!! She treats you like you’re her only patient!! I refer anyone to her!!
Andrew K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Egan is professional, patient, and friendly. A local gem!
Jorge S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Amazing dr Egan is the best of the best
Annie C.
Submitted 01/04/21
To be honest I randomly picked Dr Eagan because she was close to home and I just wanted to get my eye exam done before the end of the year to take advantage of the insurance. I came to Dr Eagan without too much expectation but I certainly left as a happy customer and I’m so glad that I had the chance to try her out. The exam was very thorough, other than the typical vision check up, she also pointed out that I should check on my thyroid as one of my eye is slightly bulging out. It may be false alarm but having precaution is always good. In addition, the place is very clean, they are very careful with the COVID situation, the staff was extremely friendly too. I highly recommend Dr Eagan.