Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Egan Eye Associates

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared H.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Egan provided very helpful/useful information about my eye health!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Great service
Darrell C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Egan was terrific! I was very impressed with her professionalism and most importantly, she hit a home run fitting me with contact lenses. Very pleased.
YASHASVI D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Egan office. Very friendly and professional. Excellent Service, Highly recommended!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very friendly and efficient
Becky N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Egan was great. Would recommend her to everyone. Thanks
Edie A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Egan went out of her way during the COVID-19 pandemic to see me shortly after moving to Texas and the DOP requesting an eye clearance. Dr. Egan did so on a Saturday under an emergency basis. I was very grateful; however, the following Monday the government had shut down. I only recently received an appointment from the DOP to come back in. Policies and Restrictions had tightened during the lock down and the DOP contacted Dr. Egan initially without my knowledge during a lengthy wait time to confirm her clearance. I now have my Texas Drivers License thanks to Dr. Egan going out of her way for her patients!!! She is wonderful and thorough with myself learning a few things about my eyes no one had ever explained before. I would highly recommend Dr. Egan!!!
Emily A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Egan was amazing with myself and my 12 year old son. Not only was she so nice and quick, she caught a problem with my son's eyes that no other doctor before her has caught. Now we are on a path to correct the problem thanks to her. I highly recommend Dr. Egan for everyone!
KENNETH P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Felt very comfortable,no questions unanswered and no gimmicks.
Veronica C.
Submitted 07/07/20
excellent
Jackie W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Egan is always spot on! Explains, answers questions sincerely! My husband and I love Dr Egan!!
Jan H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Egan and staff are very informative and helpful on all my questions and I am happy with the results.
Sharlie H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Had a good screening but found I needed cataracts surgery and gave a referral which I have an appointment
Bahar B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr.Egan is really a experience Doctor in her profession. Than you very much.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thorough and interested in my eyes health. Sent me for referral even though the concern was mild Thank you for caring.
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always a good visit!
Rona B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great demeanor with patients and super friendly. In and out very quickly.
Jillian M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Egan is the very best. She is thorough and family-friendly!
Arionna B.
Submitted 01/18/20
They were very kind and willing to answer all of my questions.
Glynis B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Egan is fantastic! She truly cares about the health of your eyes and strives to give you the best vision care possible.