Testimonials & Reviews

Egan Eye Associates

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

13 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe S.
Submitted 12/06/19
The Dr was extremely friendly and great to work with would highly recommend her
John H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional
Marinda C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Egan is by far the best eye doctor I've ever been to. She's extremely personable, and worked hard to help me find just the right contacts. She's very thorough, knowledgable, and has just the right balance of friendliness and professionalism.
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Quick, easy, thorough
Lori M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Egan is very thorough and thoughtful. She listened carefully and adjusted to proivde the best possible outcome to meet my specific needs. Awesome!
Billie C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Egan was very knowledgeable, personable, accommodating, and spent a lot of time getting my prescription right. I felt very valued as a patient/customer!! Thanks!
Bunor I.
Submitted 09/26/19
The doctor was very welcoming and took her time to explain in detail my condition and treatment plan. I felt very much at ease and would definitely recommend.
Heather C.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very personable staff and efficient.
Lisa H.
Submitted 08/10/19
Every proffestional staff was excellent. Dr. Egan is a great optometrist!! Very happy to have found her!
William S.
Submitted 08/04/19
She was the best eye doctor I have ever seen, She knew what she was talking about and she knew what she was doing.
Ebony W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Egan is awesome! She is very thorough in her work and is so pleasant and kind. My family enjoys coming to her office.
Chad T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Egan & her asst are very friendly and helpful. Professional but also kind.
Vicki R.
Submitted 08/02/19
I always have a great experience at Dr. Egan's. She is thorough and very down to earth and pleasant.