Testimonials & Reviews

Egan Eye Associates

Katherine Egan, OD

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Frisco, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Katherine Egan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katherine Egan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Egan was great. Would recommend her to everyone. Thanks
Edie A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Egan went out of her way during the COVID-19 pandemic to see me shortly after moving to Texas and the DOP requesting an eye clearance. Dr. Egan did so on a Saturday under an emergency basis. I was very grateful; however, the following Monday the government had shut down. I only recently received an appointment from the DOP to come back in. Policies and Restrictions had tightened during the lock down and the DOP contacted Dr. Egan initially without my knowledge during a lengthy wait time to confirm her clearance. I now have my Texas Drivers License thanks to Dr. Egan going out of her way for her patients!!! She is wonderful and thorough with myself learning a few things about my eyes no one had ever explained before. I would highly recommend Dr. Egan!!!
Emily A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Egan was amazing with myself and my 12 year old son. Not only was she so nice and quick, she caught a problem with my son's eyes that no other doctor before her has caught. Now we are on a path to correct the problem thanks to her. I highly recommend Dr. Egan for everyone!
KENNETH P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Felt very comfortable,no questions unanswered and no gimmicks.
Veronica C.
Submitted 07/07/20
excellent
Jackie W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Egan is always spot on! Explains, answers questions sincerely! My husband and I love Dr Egan!!
Jan H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Egan and staff are very informative and helpful on all my questions and I am happy with the results.
Sharlie H.
Submitted 02/14/20
Had a good screening but found I needed cataracts surgery and gave a referral which I have an appointment
Bahar B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr.Egan is really a experience Doctor in her profession. Than you very much.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thorough and interested in my eyes health. Sent me for referral even though the concern was mild Thank you for caring.
Vicki P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Always a good visit!
Rona B.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great demeanor with patients and super friendly. In and out very quickly.
Jillian M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Egan is the very best. She is thorough and family-friendly!
Arionna B.
Submitted 01/18/20
They were very kind and willing to answer all of my questions.
Glynis B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Egan is fantastic! She truly cares about the health of your eyes and strives to give you the best vision care possible.
Joe S.
Submitted 12/06/19
The Dr was extremely friendly and great to work with would highly recommend her
John H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional
Marinda C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Egan is by far the best eye doctor I've ever been to. She's extremely personable, and worked hard to help me find just the right contacts. She's very thorough, knowledgable, and has just the right balance of friendliness and professionalism.
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Quick, easy, thorough
Lori M.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Egan is very thorough and thoughtful. She listened carefully and adjusted to proivde the best possible outcome to meet my specific needs. Awesome!